Updated Disney Birthday Deal (FL Residents)

Walt Disney World
THIS JUST IN! (Thanks to Vanessa for the tip):

Florida Residents can choose to extend their birthday celebration and upgrade their FREE birthday celebration ticket to a 3-Day Play Pass when they come to visit on their birthday. 

That means you’ll get a total of 3 admissions for just $54 plus tax!

 

 

 

Visit a designated “Will Call” window at the entrance of any of the Walt Disney World Theme Parks to upgrade your birthday celebration ticket to the 3-Day Play Pass. Other ticket upgrades, including Florida Resident Annual Passes, are also available–please ask for more information at the window.

 

*Valid ID including proof of birth date and Florida residency is required. Visit http://www.disneyworld.com/birthday for more details.

 

 

 

 

4 responses to “Updated Disney Birthday Deal (FL Residents)

  1. ketly baptiste

    I wanted to know if i can upgrade my birthday ticket, and what would it cost me?

  2. Kelty – If you’re a FL resident, you can upgrade your birthday ticket (one day pass) to a 3 Day Play pass for $54 + tax. I believe you can also upgrade it to a park hopper option for about $16 more. Let me know if that helps!

  3. We are residents of Florida. My wifes birthday is April 20, 1931. I’m 81 years old. What are your prices for the three day special and accomidations on the Grounds? We’re looking for something we can afford around my Wife’s Birthday April 20th. We live at 26 Vista Gardens Trail, Apt. 206, Vero Beach, FL. 32962
    Ph. # 772-778-9343

    • I’m glad you visited the site! However, I’m not a travel agent, just someone who loves Disney and loves deals. I would recommend contacting Disney reservations or clicking on their special offers to find the best deals for that time period. Sorry!

Leave a comment